Piéces pour piano (Musical score, 1870s) [WorldCat.org]
skip to content
Piéces pour piano Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Piéces pour piano

Author: Franz Schubert
Publisher: Leipzig : C.F. Peters, [187-?]
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Franz Schubert
OCLC Number: 13865089
Description: 1 score (107 pages) ; 31 cm
Contents: Fantaisie, op. 15 --
Fantaisie, Andante, Menuetto et Allegretto, op. 78 --
Quatre Impromptus, op. 90 --
Momens musicals, op. 94 --
Quatre impromtus, op. 142.
Other Titles: Piano music.
Responsibility: par Fr. Schubert ; revues et doigtées par Louis Köhler.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


All user tags (8)

View most popular tags as: tag list | tag cloud

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(1)

User lists with this item (1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.