Sonat för violin och piano, op. 1 (Musical score, 1890s) []
skip to content
Sonat för violin och piano, op. 1 Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Sonat för violin och piano, op. 1

Author: Hugo Alfvén
Publisher: Stockholm : Elkan & Schildknecht, [189-]
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy online

Links to this item

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Scores and parts
Material Type: Internet resource
Document Type: Musical Score, Internet Resource
All Authors / Contributors: Hugo Alfvén
OCLC Number: 12880634
Notes: For violin and piano.
Description: 1 score (31 pages) + 1 part (7 pages) ; 34 cm
Other Titles: Sonata,
Responsibility: Hugo Alfvén.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


All user tags (4)

View most popular tags as: tag list | tag cloud

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(1)

User lists with this item (4)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.