Sonaten / 2 [Nr. 11-20]. (Musical score, 1890) []
skip to content
Sonaten / 2 [Nr. 11-20]. Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Sonaten / 2 [Nr. 11-20].

Author: Joseph Haydn; Louis Köhler; Adolf Ruthardt
Publisher: Leipzig : Peters, [ca. 1890]
Edition/Format:   Musical score : Neu rev. AusgView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Joseph Haydn; Louis Köhler; Adolf Ruthardt
OCLC Number: 163189315
Description: 83 Seiten
Responsibility: von Joseph Haydn. Hrsg. von Louis Köhler u. Adolf Ruthardt.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


All user tags (8)

View most popular tags as: tag list | tag cloud

Similar Items

User lists with this item (1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.